Clicky

Jump to content

Oneplus Pre-order


soare

Recommended Posts

Am primit un email de la oneplus in care ei spun despre precomanda

  PRE-ORDERS HAVE LANDED

Dear friends,

The wait is finally over. Introducing the brand new OnePlus Pre-order System, our highly anticipated new process for bringing the OnePlus One to more people. Starting now you can go ahead and fill your shopping cart with what you want to purchase.

When pre-orders kick off on October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST) for one hour only, your One will just be a click away.

 
Pass this along to your friends and family. Let them know the time has come!

OnePlus Team

  GET READY!

http://preorder.oneplus.net/

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use