Clicky

Jump to content
soare

Oneplus Pre-order

Recommended Posts

Am primit un email de la oneplus in care ei spun despre precomanda

  PRE-ORDERS HAVE LANDED

Dear friends,

The wait is finally over. Introducing the brand new OnePlus Pre-order System, our highly anticipated new process for bringing the OnePlus One to more people. Starting now you can go ahead and fill your shopping cart with what you want to purchase.

When pre-orders kick off on October 27 at 15:00 GMT (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST) for one hour only, your One will just be a click away.

 
Pass this along to your friends and family. Let them know the time has come!

OnePlus Team

  GET READY!

http://preorder.oneplus.net/

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Da, presupun ca in ora aia nu se va putea comanda nimic. Or sa le pice serverele instant

 

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

sunt foarte tentat sa-mi iau un opo de BF de la ei ....

 

EDIT > o sa fie reduceri doar la accesorii

Edited by soare

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

Terms of Use